fashion · food · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

The Nigh walkers” Episode 2″

Hey Baby dolls,

23

I WAS TOTALLY TOTALLY PACKED UP. Sorry guys, I did had a funfilled weekend  and was equally sick. Alhamdhulilah, I am fine now. so ready to show you what made me sick actually.Yeah, Last week was Ramadan. Ramadan Kareem to all.  My friends and myself were super busy Roaming , shopping, eating and more. Dubai has always places for all kinds of people, while family people need a staycation and friends need  a cup of Sulaimani chai and Chit chats. Just jump rite away to see  where and all we were roaming around.

 

7

                                                         OOTD ON THE DAY OF RAMADAN

I preferred a nice Mauve shade Abaya for Ramadan.  In my last post, i did informed you guys about my Shopping in the abaya market sharjah. I had a Hummpty number of choices but i did end up on this Beautiful shade. I did got lots of messages on Instagram inquire about  where did i purchase this? Do Bargain or else you might end up paying more.17

Gift For Ramadan

My Bestie , My snap Partner, My Lady partner in crime, My Biggyboo Anu did gifted me some of my Favorites for This Eid. I love Surprises and she did give me a good one. 18

Mr. Mottu Teddy ” Isn’t he cute !”

13

A hijab collection

 11

   Jewelled Hijab pins

And then I did got an most unexpected Gift. wait for me to reveal who Gifted it to me. Alhamdhulilah the gift was the Best Sign of Love.

19

I am already loving my printed Hijabs. Here are some of my Hijab Haul trial. I got lots of compliments from My fellow followers and friends at work.

16

15

14when you are alone friends are your family. I am blessed with one.So then we had some random Food Hogging. We did went to Downtown cafe Dubai, Just T cafe which is attached with sheesha and some nice board games. We are so much hooked to this UNO games like we might end up Hitting or Killing each other . Lol. They serve yummy food and Have really a huge seating capacity. so take your group and Hang out their.

20

Myself with Anu @ Downtown cafe – Karama

21

22

Until then Keep stalking My Blog .

Love

Leave a Reply

